Welcome to The Academy

Welcome to The Academy by Conversion.ai. Here you will learn how to use AI to write better copy and improve your marketing to grow your business.
Welcome bonus: Get 5,000 word credits added to your account when you attend your first 101 training live.
Every Monday @ 5pm EST / 8am AEST
Attend the live Conversion.ai 101 training on Monday.
Register Now →
Every Wednesday @ 11am EST / 4pm GMT
Attend the live Conversion.ai 101 training on Wednesday.
Register Now →
Every Friday @ 11am EST / 4pm GMT
Attend the live Conversion.ai 101 training on Friday.
Register Now →
Start here to learn the tips & tricks to using Conversion.ai to create high-qualty, original content with Jarvis.
Learn how the experts use Jarvis in their daily work.
You'll discover how to use AI to write your marketing copy, from advertising to content publishing.

Have you visited the Facebook group recently?

This is a free Facebook Group where you'll discover the best ways to use Jarvis to write better copy, connect with fellow entrepreneurs and marketers, and have some fun with AI too :-)
Go to Facebook Group →